Skip to content
We bring life into your garden - large product selection & low prices
We bring life into your garden - large product selection & low prices

Lawn grid, garden puzzle, paddock panels, black, 50x50x4cm

Original price €35,90 - Original price €99,90
Original price
€35,90
€35,90 - €99,90
Current price €35,90

Plastic lawn grids are an excellent alternative to pavers, asphalt, concrete and traditional lawn grids. They can be laid quickly and without great effort and the biologically active surface is retained. For example, they are the perfect solution for strengthening a slope or embankment. They are also used for hiking trails, driveways to residential buildings or garages, in animal enclosures or even as a caravan site.

The construction allows to achieve interesting visual effects, such as green parking lots and driveways or gravel footpaths. The grid can be filled with either soil or fine aggregate. It effectively stabilizes the ground and prevents the formation of ruts or hard shoulders. The grid is lightweight and easy to assemble - like jigsaw puzzles. It has a high load-bearing capacity, up to 16 T/m2. The material is not only strong, but also clean and free of heavy metals, durable and good for the environment.

Laying:

Installation is quick and easy. Individual panels are connected to other grids with integrated hooks in the edges until the desired overall surface has been created. The construction is stable and at the same time completely water-permeable. Mud puddles and ruts are a thing of the past.

characteristics

One piece size: 50cm x 50cm x 4cm

Color: Black

Material: Plastic made from 100% recycled raw material

Load: up to 16 t / m2

Profile height: 4 cm

4 pieces - 1m2

Made in the EU

Frost and UV radiation, resistant to low and high temperatures (-30 to 85 ° C)

100% water permeability

SKU 1028239
Availability:
in stock, ready to be shipped
Availability:
in stock, ready to be shipped
Availability:
in stock, ready to be shipped
Availability:
in stock, ready to be shipped
Availability:
Out of stock

our bestsellers

Zu Inhalt springen

Rasengitter, Garten Puzzle, Paddockplatten, Schwarz, 50x50x4cm

€35,90 - €99,90
€35,90
€35,90 - €99,90
€35,90

Kunststoff-Rasengitter sind eine hervorragende Alternative zu Pflastersteinen, Asphalt, Beton und herkömmlichen Rasengittern. Sie lassen sich schnell und ohne großen Aufwand verlegen und die biologisch aktive Oberfläche bleibt erhalten. Sie sind zum Beispiel die perfekte Lösung für die Verstärkung eines Abhangs oder einer Uferböschung. Auch für Wanderwege, Zufahrten zu Wohngebäuden oder Garagen, in Tiergehegen oder sogar als Wohnwagenstellplatz kommen sie zum Einsatz.

Die Konstruktion ermöglicht interresante visuelle Effekte zu erreichen, wie grüne Parkplatze und Fahrwege oder Fußwege von Kies. Das Gitter kann sowohl mit Erde als auch mit feinen Zuschlagstoff ausgefüllt werden. Es stabilisiert wirksam das Boden und verhindert von Spurillen oder Standspuren Entstehung. Das Gitter ist leicht und einfach zum zusammensetzen- wie Puzzeln. Dabei hat es eine hohe Tragfähigkeit, bis zu 16 T/m2.Das Material ist nicht nur stark, sondern auch sauber und schwermetallfrei, langlebig und gut für die Umwelt.

Verlegung:

Die Installation ist schnell und einfach. Einzelne Paneele werden so lange durch integrierte Haken in den Kanten mit anderen Gittern verbunden, bis die gewünschte Gesamtfläche entstanden ist. Die Konstruktion ist stabil und gleichzeitig vollständig wasserdurchlässig. Schlamm Pfützen und Spurrillen gehören der Vergangenheit an. 

Eigenschaften

Einteilige Größe: 50 cm x 50 cm x 4 cm

Farbe: Schwarz

Material: Kunststoff hergestellt aus 100% recyceltem Rohmaterial

Belastung: bis zu 16 t / m2

Profilhöhe: 4 cm

4 Stück - 1m2

Hergestellt in der EU

Frost und UV-Strahlung, beständig gegen niedrige und hohe Temperaturen (-30 bis 85 ° C)

100% Wasserdurchlässigkeit

 

 

Lieferfrist: 2-4 Tagen innerhalb Deutschland, andere Länder sehe Zahlung und Versand

SKU 1028239